Download Songs Dcb Presents Daydream Sessions 001 November Edition only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Dcb Presents Daydream Sessions 001 November Edition or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Dcb Presents Daydream Sessions 001 November Edition Click Here

Title : DCB presents - Daydream Sessions 001 (November Edition)
Description : DCB presents "Daydream Sessions" where new episodes will be uploaded every month and a lot of new and fresh music will be added so sit back, relax and DAYDREAM.
In this episode, we featured music from: @kriscerro @neutralmakesmusic @lash @newimmunity and many more. We hope you enjoy this episode.
1. Kygo feat. Justin Jesso - Stargazing
2. Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso feat. Florida Georgia Line & Watt - Let Me Go
3. Lash - I'm Gonna Be There
4. Zedd & Liam Payne - Get Low (DCB & Kris Cerro Remix)
5. Kygo feat. Ellie Goulding - First Time (Gryffin Remix)
6. R3HAB feat. Rynn - Talking To You
7. Gryffin feat. Sinead Harnett - Love In ruins
8. Illenium & Said The Sky - Where'd U Go
9. Phoebe Ryan - Dark Side (New Immunity Remix)
10. San Holo - I Still See Your Face (neutral. Remix)
11. DCB & ID X The Chainsmokers - ID X Kanye
12. Tchami - Adieu (Heroless Remix)
13. XYLØ - I Still Wait For You (it's different & D!avolo Remix)
14. Ember Island - Umbrella (New Immunity & Slomo Remix)
15. Boombox Cartel - Alamo (Vincent Remix)
16. Illenium & Gryffin feat. Daya - Feel Good (Kuur & Jason Bouse Remix)
17. The Chainsmokers - Honest (Virtu Remix)
Size : 81.19MB
Duration : 59:07
Like : 76
Play : 2038
Download as MP3 | Fast Download